We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Wilbourne Connor Lewis
games = 12 (started=7  sub played? Y=1, N=4) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.125
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 0 4 Aughton Robin Hood   Sun 05 Sep  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 0 2 Brinsworth Whitehill   Sun 26 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 7 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 03 Oct  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 6 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 10 Oct  
Premier Division AFP 2 0 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 17 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 3 3 Thrybergh WMC 1 Sun 24 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Millmoor Juniors 1 3 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 31 Oct  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 3 3 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 14 Nov  
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 3 5 Maltby Haynook   Sun 21 Nov  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Maltby Haynook 3 2 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 2 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 23 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Thrybergh WMC 1 5 Joker   Sun 13 Feb sub
N