We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Senior William
games = 17 (started=11  sub played? Y=2, N=4) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.769
Premier Division Sunnyside 1 4 Joker   Sun 05 Sep  
Premier Division Joker 3 0 Aughton Robin Hood 1 Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Joker 2 2 Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 2 Sun 14 Nov  
Premier Division Joker 1 1 AFP   Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
YELLOW LION 0 4 Joker   Sun 16 Jan  
Premier Division S&M Canklow 1 2 Joker   Sun 23 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Joker 7 1 Millmoor Juniors 3 Sun 30 Jan  
Premier Division Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 0 7 Joker   Sun 06 Mar sub
N
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
Joker 2 1 Three Magpies   Sun 13 Mar sub
N
Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 1 1 Joker   Sun 20 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Joker 3 1 Sunnyside 1 Sun 27 Mar  
Premier Division Joker 3 1 AFC White Swan 1 Sun 03 Apr  
Premier Division Joker 4 3 S&M Canklow   Sun 10 Apr  
Knock Out Cup
Semi Final
AFP 1 1 Joker   Sun 17 Apr  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 0 2 Joker   Thu 21 Apr  
Premier Division AFP 1 1 Joker   Thu 28 Apr sub
N
Premier Division Joker 7 2 Brinsworth Whitehill 2 Sun 01 May sub
Y