We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - OwnGoal
games = 70 (started=70  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 75 goals per game played = 1.071
Division 1 Three Magpies 3 1 Plough 1 Sun 05 Sep  
Division 2 Wales Jubilee Club 1 2 Carlton Park Hotel 1 Sun 05 Sep  
Division 1 Domino 8 0 High Green Rovers - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 05 Sep  
Division 2 FC Brinsworth Club 6 3 Treeton CC 1 Sun 05 Sep  
Division 1 YELLOW LION 2 2 Brampton TU 1 Sun 05 Sep  
Division 8 Creswell Saints 4 3 FC Sportsman 1 Sun 12 Sep  
Division 5 Ship 2010 7 1 Parkgate Inn 1 Sun 12 Sep  
Division 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 3 5 Park Life 1 Sun 12 Sep  
Division 7 CLUB POT 2 2 Park 09 1 Sun 19 Sep  
Division 2 Todwick Villa 3 2 KCM Fighting Cocks 1 Sun 26 Sep  
Miscellaneous Bramley Village (WITHDRAWN) 3 4 Rawmarsh Earl Grey 1 Sun 26 Sep  
Division 8 Maltby Rangers 1 5 HORTI 1 Sun 26 Sep  
Division 4 AFC Galaticos 4 4 Colin 2 Sun 26 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Canklow Hare & Hounds 5 2 Brampton 1 Sun 03 Oct  
Division 6 Park Life 9 1 Aston Athletic 2 Sun 10 Oct  
Division 6 Yorkshire Terrier 4 5 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 1 Sun 17 Oct  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Thurcroft Top Club 5 0 Wilton Rotherham 1 Sun 17 Oct  
Division 4 SHEPPEY 2 7 Wickersley Social 1 Sun 17 Oct  
Division 1 MALTBY MINERS WELFARE JUNIORS 3 1 YELLOW LION 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Division 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 3 4 Roland Arms 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 2 2 Aughton Robin Hood 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Miscellaneous Three Magpies 2 1 Bramley Village (WITHDRAWN) 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Division 8 BRITANNIA AFC 4 4 HORTI 1 Sun 24 Oct  
Division 4 Masons Arms Wickersley 2 3 Upper Haugh Dynamoes 1 Sun 31 Oct  
Division 3 Thurcroft Top Club 6 5 Whiston 1 Sun 31 Oct  
Division 3 Wilton Rotherham 1 5 Ravenfield Arms - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 31 Oct  
Division 3 ARBOURTHORNE SWD 7 1 Brush & Easel BSJ 1 Sun 31 Oct  
Division 2 Carlton Park Hotel 4 1 Maltby Stute 1 Sun 31 Oct  
Division 6 Aston Athletic 0 5 Roland Arms 2 Sun 31 Oct  
Division 3 Thurcroft Top Club 6 5 Whiston 1 Sun 31 Oct  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
Wickersley Social 3 2 FC Sportsman 1 Sun 07 Nov  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
GREASBROUGH CROWN 2 7 Carlton Park Hotel 1 Sun 07 Nov  
Division 4 Upper Haugh Dynamoes 2 4 Harley Horseshoe - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 07 Nov  
Division 3 Westfield Rangers 8 1 Wilton Rotherham 2 Sun 07 Nov  
Premier Division Maltby Haynook 1 1 S&M Canklow 1 Sun 14 Nov  
Division 4 Masons Arms Wickersley 1 5 Harley Horseshoe - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 14 Nov  
Premier Division AFC White Swan 3 3 Thrybergh WMC 1 Sun 14 Nov  
Division 7 Stag 3 6 Tabard 1 Sun 14 Nov  
Division 4 FC Maltby Brooklands 1 1 Wickersley Social 1 Sun 14 Nov  
Division 7 Stag 3 6 Tabard 1 Sun 14 Nov  
Division 4 Upper Haugh Dynamoes 2 3 AFC Galaticos 1 Sun 21 Nov  
Division 2 Todwick Villa 1 3 Carlton Park Hotel 1 Sun 21 Nov  
Division 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 8 4 Brampton 1 Sun 12 Dec  
Division 7 Tabard 8 0 Stag 1 Sun 02 Jan  
Division 3 Ravenfield Arms - WITHDRAWN 5 0 Reresby Arms 1 Sun 02 Jan  
Division 7 East Dene Social Club 10 5 Dalton Progressive WMC 1 Sun 02 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Kiveton Park (Sunday) - WITHDRAWN 6 3 Wickersley Social 1 Sun 09 Jan  
Division 2 Sporting Blue Bell 2 3 Carlton Park Hotel 1 Sun 16 Jan  
Division 5 Anstonians 1 5 Aston Rosegarth 1 Sun 16 Jan  
Division 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 4 5 Yorkshire Terrier 1 Sun 23 Jan  
Division 3 Westfield Rangers 4 5 ARBOURTHORNE SWD 1 Sun 23 Jan  
Division 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 4 5 Yorkshire Terrier 1 Sun 23 Jan  
Division 6 Brampton 1 5 Pewter Pot 1 Sun 23 Jan  
Division 6 GREASBROUGH CROWN 9 0 Harthill Blue Bell 2 Sun 23 Jan  
Division 2 Todwick Villa 2 7 Masons Arms Wellgate 1 Sun 30 Jan  
Division 5 Parkgate Inn 4 3 RUSC 85 The Colin 1 Sun 06 Feb  
Division 6 Brampton 3 6 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 1 Sun 06 Feb  
Division 7 Park 09 6 0 Stag 1 Sun 20 Feb  
Division 3 Canklow Hare & Hounds 7 3 Whiston 1 Sun 27 Feb  
Division 2 Bradgate 1 5 Wales Jubilee Club 1 Sun 27 Feb  
Division 3 Silverwood 4 2 Westfield Rangers 1 Sun 27 Feb  
Division 6 Park Life 3 2 Yorkshire Terrier 1 Sun 06 Mar  
George Stainrod Memorial Trophy
Quarter Final
Wales Jubilee Club 7 0 High Green Rovers - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 06 Mar  
Division 8 HORTI 4 0 Monkwood Hotel - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 27 Mar  
Division 3 Wilton Rotherham 1 2 Thurcroft Top Club 1 Sun 03 Apr  
Division 3 Westfield Rangers 1 1 Reresby Arms 1 Sun 03 Apr  
Division 3 Westfield Rangers 1 2 Ravenfield Arms - WITHDRAWN 1 Sun 17 Apr  
Division 2 Wales Jubilee Club 4 1 Treeton CC 1 Thu 21 Apr  
Division 7 Park 09 0 3 East Dene Social Club 1 Sun 24 Apr  
Division 2 Wales Jubilee Club 2 1 Maltby Catholic Club 1 Sun 24 Apr