We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Odiaka Roy
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 8 goals per game played = 0.500
Southern Division D Deal Town 0 2 Dulwich Hamlet   Wed 16 Sep  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 6 0 Welling United Academy 3 Wed 30 Sep  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 5 1 Histon   Wed 14 Oct  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 1 3 Dover Athletic   Wed 16 Dec  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 1 2 Deal Town   Wed 20 Jan  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 2 1 Charlton Athletic Trust 2 Fri 22 Jan  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 3 2 Dartford Whites 1 Wed 27 Jan  
Southern Division D Welling United Academy 1 4 Dulwich Hamlet   Wed 03 Feb  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 3 2 Halstead Town   Wed 10 Feb  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 1 0 Bromley Whites 1 Mon 08 Mar  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 3 2 Cambridge United 1 Wed 17 Mar  
Southern Division D Halstead Town 1 0 Dulwich Hamlet   Fri 19 Mar  
Southern Division D Dover Athletic 3 4 Dulwich Hamlet   Wed 07 Apr  
Southern Division D Histon 2 0 Dulwich Hamlet   Mon 19 Apr  
Southern Division D Dartford Reds 5 1 Dulwich Hamlet   Wed 21 Apr  
Southern Division D Charlton Athletic Trust 2 0 Dulwich Hamlet   Wed 28 Apr