We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Akbar Amar
games = 18 (started=17  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.111
Southern Division D Charlton Athletic Trust 4 0 Romford Gold   Wed 16 Sep  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 0 0 Bromley Whites   Wed 23 Sep  
Southern Division D Dover Athletic 3 0 Romford Gold   Wed 30 Sep  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 0 7 Deal Town   Wed 07 Oct  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 0 4 Cambridge United   Wed 16 Dec  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 1 3 Charlton Athletic Trust   Wed 20 Jan  
Southern Division D Bromley Whites 3 4 Romford Gold 1 Wed 27 Jan  
Southern Division D Deal Town 4 0 Romford Gold   Wed 10 Feb  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 7 0 Romford Gold   Wed 03 Mar  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 1 5 Halstead Town   Wed 10 Mar  
Southern Division D Histon 4 1 Romford Gold   Wed 17 Mar  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 0 2 Dover Athletic   Fri 19 Mar  
Southern Division D Welling United Academy 3 0 Romford Gold   Wed 24 Mar  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 1 5 Welling United Academy   Fri 09 Apr  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 1 1 Dulwich Hamlet   Wed 14 Apr  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 0 4 Dartford Whites   Wed 21 Apr  
Southern Division D Cambridge United 7 2 Romford Gold 1 Fri 23 Apr  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 0 1 Dartford Reds   Mon 26 Apr sub
Y