We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Unwin Simon
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.188
Southern Division D Histon 1 5 Dover Athletic   Wed 23 Sep  
Southern Division D Dulwich Hamlet 5 1 Histon   Wed 14 Oct  
Southern Division D Histon 3 1 Halstead Town   Wed 04 Nov  
Southern Division D Cambridge United 2 2 Histon 1 Wed 09 Dec  
Southern Division D Histon 3 2 Dartford Reds   Mon 14 Dec  
League Cup
Round 3
Watford Hertswood 1 2 Histon   Mon 25 Jan  
League Cup
Quarter Final
Rushden & Diamonds 4 1 Histon   Wed 03 Feb  
Southern Division D Dartford Whites 6 2 Histon   Wed 10 Feb  
Southern Division D Dover Athletic 2 3 Histon 1 Thu 18 Feb  
Southern Division D Histon 3 1 Charlton Athletic Trust   Thu 04 Mar  
Southern Division D Charlton Athletic Trust 3 0 Histon   Mon 08 Mar  
Southern Division D Histon 4 1 Romford Gold 1 Wed 17 Mar  
Southern Division D Histon 4 0 Deal Town   Wed 07 Apr  
Southern Division D Romford Gold 1 4 Histon   Mon 12 Apr  
Southern Division D Histon 2 0 Dulwich Hamlet   Mon 19 Apr  
Southern Division D Histon 3 1 Cambridge United   Mon 26 Apr