We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Houghton Nathan
games = 19 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 20 goals per game played = 1.053
Division Six Manor Castle 6 0 Parkgate Inn 2 Sun 07 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Preliminary Round
Manor Castle 3 0 Clifton Rovers 1 Sun 14 Sep  
Division Six Manor Castle 6 2 Aughton 1 Sun 28 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Manor Castle 9 1 Yorkshire Terrier 3 Sun 05 Oct  
Division Six Manor Castle 6 0 Greasbrough Crown 1 Sun 14 Dec  
Division Six Parkgate Inn 0 5 Manor Castle   Sun 21 Dec  
Division Six Manor Castle 3 3 AFC Milestone 1 Sun 04 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Maltby Miners TR 2 5 Manor Castle 2 Sun 11 Jan  
Division Six Manor Castle 5 1 Brampton   Sun 18 Jan  
Division Six Manor Castle 5 2 Kimmie Park Rangers A 1 Sun 22 Feb  
Division Six Greasbrough Crown 0 1 Manor Castle   Sun 01 Mar  
Division Six Brampton 0 10 Manor Castle 1 Sun 08 Mar  
Division Six Harley Horseshoe 3 3 Manor Castle   Sun 15 Mar  
Division Six Manor Castle 5 1 Buck & Griffin 1 Sun 22 Mar  
Division Six Manor Castle 10 1 East Dene Social Club 2 Sun 29 Mar  
Division Six Kimmie Park Rangers A 2 6 Manor Castle 2 Sun 05 Apr  
Division Six Horse and Jockey 0 4 Manor Castle 2 Sun 12 Apr  
Division Six Moulders Rest 1 4 Manor Castle   Sun 19 Apr  
Division Six AFC Milestone 1 6 Manor Castle   Sun 26 Apr