We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Marsden Shaun
games = 21 (started=21  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 11 goals per game played = 0.524
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 4 3 Ball Inn 1 Sun 31 Aug  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 2 2 Queens Rawmarsh   Sun 07 Sep  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 1 2 Hare & Hounds Wellgate   Sun 14 Sep  
Division Three Anston Dynamoes 1 3 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 28 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
FC Brinsworth 2 0 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 05 Oct  
Division Three Thurcroft Top Club 3 0 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 19 Oct  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 0 2 High Green Rovers   Sun 02 Nov  
Division Three Queens Rawmarsh 4 5 Treeton Cricket Club 2 Sun 09 Nov  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 3 4 Bradgate 2 Sun 30 Nov  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 2 3 Masons Arms Wellgate 1 Sun 04 Jan  
Division Three Hare & Hounds Wellgate 2 4 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 11 Jan  
Division Three Ball Inn 2 9 Treeton Cricket Club 2 Sun 18 Jan  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 5 2 Anston Dynamoes   Sun 25 Jan  
Division Three Masons Arms Wellgate 3 1 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 01 Mar  
Division Three Swallownest Wetherby 2 1 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 08 Mar  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 4 3 Wilton Rotherham   Sun 15 Mar  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 0 2 Thurcroft Top Club   Sun 22 Mar  
Division Three Bradgate 1 1 Treeton Cricket Club 1 Sun 29 Mar  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 2 1 Swallownest Wetherby   Sun 05 Apr  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 0 5 Treeton Cricket Club 2 Sun 19 Apr  
Division Three High Green Rovers 1 3 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 26 Apr