We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kay Chris
games = 15 (started=15  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Division Three Swallownest Wetherby 4 0 Wilton Rotherham   Sun 07 Sep  
Division Three Bradgate 2 2 Wilton Rotherham   Sun 14 Sep  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 1 1 Thurcroft Top Club   Sun 21 Sep  
Division Three Ball Inn 0 1 Wilton Rotherham   Sun 28 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Rawmarsh Trades 7 3 Wilton Rotherham   Sun 05 Oct  
Division Three Queens Rawmarsh 4 2 Wilton Rotherham   Sun 19 Oct  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 4 1 Queens Rawmarsh   Sun 26 Oct  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 1 2 Swallownest Wetherby   Sun 02 Nov  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 0 2 High Green Rovers   Sun 09 Nov  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 3 2 Anston Dynamoes   Sun 23 Nov  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 1 3 Hare & Hounds Wellgate   Sun 30 Nov  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 0 3 Masons Arms Wellgate   Sun 22 Feb  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 4 1 Ball Inn   Sun 01 Mar  
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 4 3 Wilton Rotherham   Sun 15 Mar  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 0 5 Treeton Cricket Club   Sun 19 Apr