We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Pearson Gareth
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.818
Division Three Treeton Cricket Club 2 2 Queens Rawmarsh 1 Sun 07 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Preliminary Round
Queens Rawmarsh - A High Green Rovers 1 Sun 14 Sep  
Division Three Wilton Rotherham 4 1 Queens Rawmarsh   Sun 26 Oct  
Division Three Swallownest Wetherby 3 1 Queens Rawmarsh 1 Sun 14 Dec  
Division Three Queens Rawmarsh 4 2 Ball Inn 1 Sun 21 Dec  
Supplementary Cup
Round 1
Swallownest Wetherby 7 0 Queens Rawmarsh   Sun 11 Jan  
Division Three Thurcroft Top Club 8 0 Queens Rawmarsh   Sun 18 Jan  
Division Three Queens Rawmarsh 1 7 Swallownest Wetherby   Sun 22 Feb  
Division Three Hare & Hounds Wellgate 4 2 Queens Rawmarsh 2 Sun 01 Mar  
Division Three Ball Inn 4 4 Queens Rawmarsh 3 Sun 08 Mar  
Division Three Queens Rawmarsh 0 3 High Green Rovers   Sun 15 Mar