We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Ellis Luke
games = 20 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 11 goals per game played = 0.550
Division Five AFC Titans 5 0 The Ball 2008 1 Sun 31 Aug  
Division Five Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 1 3 AFC Titans   Sun 07 Sep  
Division Five Brampton TU 4 1 AFC Titans   Sun 14 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Rawmarsh Earl Grey 2 1 AFC Titans   Sun 05 Oct  
Division Five AFC Titans 6 2 Greasbrough Ship 2 Sun 19 Oct  
Division Five Greasbrough Ship 0 4 AFC Titans 1 Sun 09 Nov  
Miscellaneous New Anston (WITHDRAWN) 3 4 AFC Titans   Sun 23 Nov  
Division Five The Ball 2008 0 9 AFC Titans 1 Sun 30 Nov  
Division Five Rawmarsh Cricket Club 0 6 AFC Titans   Sun 14 Dec  
Division Five AFC Titans 6 1 Laughton 2 Sun 04 Jan  
Division Five AFC Titans 6 0 Dene Brook 1 Sun 11 Jan  
Division Five RUSC 85 Sir Colin Campbell 1 4 AFC Titans   Sun 18 Jan  
Division Five AFC Titans 5 1 King Henry Bramley 2 Sun 01 Feb  
Division Five AFC Titans 0 0 Brampton TU   Sun 15 Feb  
Division Five King Henry Bramley 2 5 AFC Titans   Sun 22 Feb  
Division Five AFC Titans 2 2 Three Horseshoes   Sun 01 Mar  
Division Five Three Horseshoes 1 2 AFC Titans   Sun 08 Mar  
Division Five AFC Titans 5 1 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel   Sun 15 Mar  
Division Five AFC Titans 6 1 Rawmarsh Cricket Club 1 Sun 22 Mar  
Division Five Laughton 0 2 AFC Titans   Sun 05 Apr