We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Wilsher Dean
games = 24 (started=24  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 24 goals per game played = 1.000
Division Five Brampton TU 4 0 Laughton 1 Sun 31 Aug  
Division Five Brampton TU 6 2 RUSC 85 Sir Colin Campbell 1 Sun 07 Sep  
Division Five Brampton TU 4 1 AFC Titans 1 Sun 14 Sep  
Division Five Laughton 0 7 Brampton TU 2 Sun 21 Sep  
Division Five Brampton TU 4 0 Three Horseshoes 1 Sun 28 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
Anston Dynamoes 1 2 Brampton TU   Sun 02 Nov  
Division Five The Ball 2008 1 3 Brampton TU 2 Sun 09 Nov  
Division Five Greasbrough Ship 2 3 Brampton TU   Sun 23 Nov  
Division Five King Henry Bramley 1 3 Brampton TU 1 Sun 14 Dec  
Division Five Dene Brook 2 5 Brampton TU   Sun 04 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Brampton TU 4 3 White Swan AFC 1 Sun 11 Jan  
Division Five Brampton TU 6 0 The Ball 2008 1 Sun 18 Jan  
Division Five Three Horseshoes 0 3 Brampton TU 1 Sun 25 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
GPS Green Dragon 2 3 Brampton TU 2 Sun 01 Feb  
Division Five AFC Titans 0 0 Brampton TU   Sun 15 Feb  
Division Five Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel 0 4 Brampton TU   Sun 22 Feb  
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
Brampton TU 1 3 Reresby Arms Athletic 1 Sun 01 Mar  
Division Five Rawmarsh Cricket Club 0 4 Brampton TU 2 Sun 08 Mar  
Division Five Brampton TU 5 0 Greasbrough Ship 2 Sun 15 Mar  
Division Five Brampton TU 3 1 King Henry Bramley 1 Sun 29 Mar  
Division Five Brampton TU 14 1 Fitzwilliam Arms Hotel   Sun 05 Apr  
Division Five Brampton TU 8 1 Rawmarsh Cricket Club 4 Sun 12 Apr  
Division Five Brampton TU 0 1 Dene Brook   Sun 19 Apr  
Division Five RUSC 85 Sir Colin Campbell 0 5 Brampton TU   Thu 23 Apr