We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Roden Craig. Lee
games = 24 (started=24  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 29 goals per game played = 1.208
Allen Engineering Division One Belvedere 2 2 East Herringthorpe   Sun 07 Sep  
Allen Engineering Division One Bramley Village 6 5 East Herringthorpe 1 Sun 14 Sep  
Allen Engineering Division One Sunnyside 7 1 East Herringthorpe   Sun 28 Sep  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 4 2 Rawmarsh Earl Grey 1 Sun 12 Oct  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 3 2 Hesley Wanderers 1 Sun 19 Oct  
Allen Engineering Division One Yellow Lion 2 2 East Herringthorpe 1 Sun 26 Oct  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
East Herringthorpe 2 1 Carlton Park Hotel 2 Sun 02 Nov  
Allen Engineering Division One Hesley Wanderers 2 14 East Herringthorpe 5 Sun 23 Nov  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 3 2 Belvedere 2 Sun 30 Nov  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 1 1 Bramley Village 1 Sun 21 Dec  
Allen Engineering Division One Rawmarsh Earl Grey 3 4 East Herringthorpe 2 Sun 04 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Brinsworth Whitehill 7 2 East Herringthorpe 2 Sun 11 Jan  
Allen Engineering Division One Thorpe Hesley Masons 2 2 East Herringthorpe 1 Sun 18 Jan  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 1 6 Sunnyside 1 Sun 25 Jan  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 4 2 Three Magpies 2 Sun 01 Feb  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 5 0 Thorpe Hesley Masons 2 Sun 15 Feb  
Allen Engineering Division One Three Magpies 2 3 East Herringthorpe   Sun 22 Feb  
Allen Engineering Division One Thrybergh WMC 2 1 East Herringthorpe   Sun 01 Mar  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 2 1 Yellow Lion 1 Sun 08 Mar  
Allen Engineering Division One East Herringthorpe 8 2 Anston   Sun 15 Mar  
Allen Engineering Division One Anston 1 3 East Herringthorpe 1 Sun 29 Mar  
Terry Dewick Memorial Trophy Group 1 Aston Athletic 0 4 East Herringthorpe 2 Sun 05 Apr  
Terry Dewick Memorial Trophy Knock Out
Quarter Final
Thrybergh WMC 2 3 East Herringthorpe 1 Thu 30 Apr  
Terry Dewick Memorial Trophy Knock Out
Semi Final
Hesley Wanderers 2 3 East Herringthorpe   Sun 03 May