We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Robshaw Shane. Neil
games = 24 (started=24  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 37 goals per game played = 1.542
Division Two Clifton Rovers 3 6 Rawmarsh Trades 1 Sun 31 Aug  
Division Two Maltby Miners (Sunday) 0 4 Rawmarsh Trades 3 Sun 21 Sep  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 2 0 Todwick Villa   Sun 28 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Rawmarsh Trades 7 3 Wilton Rotherham 2 Sun 05 Oct  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 3 0 KCM Fighting Cocks 2 Sun 19 Oct  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
Rawmarsh Trades 4 0 Maltby Miners (Sunday) 2 Sun 02 Nov  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 3 1 Sheppey 1 Sun 09 Nov  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 7 2 Whiston 4 Sun 23 Nov  
Division Two Whiston 1 6 Rawmarsh Trades 2 Sun 30 Nov  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 6 2 Thorpe Red Lion 3 Sun 14 Dec  
Division Two Todwick Villa 2 4 Rawmarsh Trades 2 Sun 21 Dec  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 4 0 Maltby Catholic Club 1 Sun 04 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
KCM Fighting Cocks 1 5 Rawmarsh Trades 3 Sun 11 Jan  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 4 0 Maltby Miners (Sunday) 2 Sun 18 Jan  
Division Two KCM Fighting Cocks 1 5 Rawmarsh Trades 4 Sun 25 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
Rawmarsh Trades 2 1 Thurcroft Top Club   Sun 01 Feb  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 6 0 Sitwell Old Boys 1 Sun 15 Feb  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 2 0 FC Brinsworth 1 Sun 22 Mar  
Knock Out Cup
Quarter Final
Joker 2 1 Rawmarsh Trades   Sun 29 Mar  
Division Two Sitwell Old Boys 1 3 Rawmarsh Trades 1 Sun 12 Apr  
Division Two FC Brinsworth 1 2 Rawmarsh Trades 1 Wed 15 Apr  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 2 1 Clifton Rovers 1 Sun 19 Apr  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 1 1 Rawmarsh Trades   Wed 22 Apr  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 1 2 Rawmarsh Trades   Sun 26 Apr