We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Quinn Martin
games = 14 (started=14  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 14 goals per game played = 1.000
Allen Engineering Division One Thrybergh WMC 2 1 Three Magpies   Sun 07 Sep  
Allen Engineering Division One Bramley Village 4 4 Three Magpies 2 Sun 19 Oct  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
Westfield Rangers 5 6 Three Magpies 1 Sun 02 Nov  
Allen Engineering Division One Belvedere 2 1 Three Magpies   Sun 16 Nov  
Allen Engineering Division One Three Magpies 4 2 Yellow Lion   Sun 23 Nov  
Allen Engineering Division One Three Magpies 5 3 Hesley Wanderers 2 Sun 21 Dec  
Allen Engineering Division One Hesley Wanderers 2 2 Three Magpies   Sun 04 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
GPS Green Dragon 8 4 Three Magpies 2 Sun 11 Jan  
Allen Engineering Division One Sunnyside 4 2 Three Magpies 1 Sun 18 Jan  
Allen Engineering Division One Three Magpies 1 1 Thrybergh WMC   Sun 22 Mar  
Allen Engineering Division One Anston 2 3 Three Magpies 1 Sun 05 Apr  
Allen Engineering Division One Three Magpies 3 3 Thorpe Hesley Masons 2 Sun 12 Apr  
Allen Engineering Division One Three Magpies 5 1 Anston 2 Sun 19 Apr  
Allen Engineering Division One Three Magpies 3 2 Belvedere 1 Sun 26 Apr