We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Phillips Matthew
games = 12 (started=12  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.167
Division Eight Edexcel Earthquakes 7 3 Brush and Easel   Sun 31 Aug  
Division Eight Brush and Easel 2 5 Master Brewer   Sun 07 Sep  
Division Eight Travellers Kimberworth 0 2 Brush and Easel   Sun 14 Sep  
Division Eight Brush and Easel 3 4 Dalton   Sun 21 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Rotherham Unison 7 3 Brush and Easel 1 Sun 05 Oct  
Division Eight Wickersley CC 08 5 2 Brush and Easel   Sun 19 Oct  
Miscellaneous Brush and Easel 0 3 Number 10 (WITHDRAWN)   Sun 26 Oct  
Division Eight Crinoline Bridge 4 1 Brush and Easel   Sun 02 Nov  
Division Eight Eastwood Warriors 11 2 Brush and Easel   Sun 16 Nov  
Miscellaneous Number 10 (WITHDRAWN) 3 3 Brush and Easel   Sun 23 Nov  
Division Eight Brush and Easel 2 1 Eastwood Warriors   Sun 14 Dec  
Division Eight Brush and Easel 8 1 Stag 1 Sun 18 Jan