We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hancock Nick
games = 23 (started=23  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 25 goals per game played = 1.087
Division Two Maltby Catholic Club 0 3 Maltby Miners TR 1 Sun 31 Aug  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 4 0 Clifton Rovers   Sun 07 Sep  
Division Two Sheppey 2 4 Maltby Miners TR   Sun 14 Sep  
Division Two Todwick Villa 1 5 Maltby Miners TR 1 Sun 21 Sep  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 0 1 Sitwell Old Boys   Sun 28 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Maltby Miners TR 4 3 Aughton 1 Sun 05 Oct  
Division Two Whiston 0 7 Maltby Miners TR 3 Sun 19 Oct  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
Brinsworth S.C. 2 7 Maltby Miners TR 4 Sun 02 Nov  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 4 0 Maltby Miners (Sunday)   Sun 23 Nov  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Maltby Miners TR 2 5 Manor Castle 1 Sun 11 Jan  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 5 3 Maltby Catholic Club 2 Sun 18 Jan  
Division Two Clifton Rovers 1 3 Maltby Miners TR 1 Sun 25 Jan  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 5 2 Todwick Villa 1 Sun 01 Feb  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 5 0 FC Brinsworth   Sun 22 Feb  
Division Two KCM Fighting Cocks 2 4 Maltby Miners TR 2 Sun 01 Mar  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 2 4 Maltby Miners TR   Sun 08 Mar  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 0 5 Maltby Miners TR 3 Sun 15 Mar  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 5 0 Sheppey 1 Sun 22 Mar  
Division Two Maltby Miners (Sunday) 2 1 Maltby Miners TR   Sun 29 Mar  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 5 1 Thorpe Red Lion 2 Sun 05 Apr  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 3 1 KCM Fighting Cocks 1 Thu 16 Apr  
Division Two FC Brinsworth 1 4 Maltby Miners TR 1 Sun 19 Apr  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 1 2 Rawmarsh Trades   Sun 26 Apr