We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hamstead Sean
games = 25 (started=25  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 18 goals per game played = 0.720
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 2 1 FC Brinsworth   Sun 31 Aug  
Division Two Sheppey 1 3 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 07 Sep  
Division Two FC Brinsworth 2 1 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 14 Sep  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 4 3 Whiston   Sun 21 Sep  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 6 3 Maltby Miners (Sunday) 1 Sun 28 Sep  
Knock Out Cup
Round 1
Thorpe Red Lion 6 3 Horse and Jockey 1 Sun 05 Oct  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 4 3 Maltby Catholic Club   Sun 19 Oct  
Knock Out Cup
Round 2
Princess Royal 2 7 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 02 Nov  
Division Two Sitwell Old Boys 2 11 Thorpe Red Lion 2 Sun 09 Nov  
Division Two Todwick Villa 2 2 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 16 Nov  
Division Two Rawmarsh Trades 6 2 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 14 Dec  
Division Two KCM Fighting Cocks 0 4 Thorpe Red Lion 2 Sun 04 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 3
Aston Athletic 1 10 Thorpe Red Lion 4 Sun 11 Jan  
Division Two Whiston 1 2 Thorpe Red Lion 1 Sun 18 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
Thurcroft 9 1 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 01 Feb  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 3 2 Sitwell Old Boys 1 Sun 22 Feb  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 6 0 Todwick Villa 1 Sun 01 Mar  
Division Two Maltby Catholic Club 1 4 Thorpe Red Lion 1 Sun 08 Mar  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 0 5 Maltby Miners TR   Sun 15 Mar  
Division Two Clifton Rovers 1 1 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 22 Mar  
Division Two Maltby Miners TR 5 1 Thorpe Red Lion   Sun 05 Apr  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 10 1 Sheppey 2 Sun 12 Apr  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 2 2 Clifton Rovers   Wed 15 Apr  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 9 1 KCM Fighting Cocks 1 Sun 19 Apr  
Division Two Thorpe Red Lion 1 1 Rawmarsh Trades 1 Wed 22 Apr