We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Rotherham and District Sunday Football League
2008-2009 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Austin Joseph. Samuel
games = 13 (started=13  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.154
ABS Group Premier Division S&M Canklow Hotel 2 6 Reresby Arms Athletic 2 Sun 07 Sep  
ABS Group Premier Division Kiveton Park 1 4 Reresby Arms Athletic   Sun 14 Sep  
ABS Group Premier Division White Swan AFC 2 4 Reresby Arms Athletic   Sun 28 Sep  
ABS Group Premier Division Maltby Haynook 0 4 Reresby Arms Athletic   Sun 19 Oct  
ABS Group Premier Division Reresby Arms Athletic 6 1 Thurcroft   Sun 09 Nov  
ABS Group Premier Division Reresby Arms Athletic 3 1 Ring O'Bells AFP Kimberworth   Sun 23 Nov  
ABS Group Premier Division Brinsworth Whitehill 2 5 Reresby Arms Athletic   Sun 04 Jan  
Knock Out Cup
Round 4
Reresby Arms Athletic 2 1 Sunnyside   Sun 01 Feb  
ABS Group Premier Division Reresby Arms Athletic 5 1 Maltby Haynook   Sun 15 Feb  
ABS Group Premier Division Reresby Arms Athletic 7 0 Kiveton Park   Sun 22 Mar  
ABS Group Premier Division Aughton Robin Hood 0 4 Reresby Arms Athletic   Sun 29 Mar  
ABS Group Premier Division GPS Green Dragon 0 2 Reresby Arms Athletic   Sun 05 Apr  
ABS Group Premier Division Joker 0 0 Reresby Arms Athletic   Thu 09 Apr