We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Coy George
games = 10 (started=3  sub played? Y=3, N=4)
Premier Division CRC 3 0 Walsham-le-Willows   Sat 18 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Norwich United 1 1 CRC   Sat 25 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division CRC 2 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 03 Mar sub
N
Premier Division CRC 1 0 Brantham Athletic   Sat 10 Mar sub
N
Premier Division CRC 1 1 Stanway Rovers   Wed 14 Mar sub
N
Premier Division CRC 1 0 Wroxham   Sat 24 Mar sub
N
Premier Division CRC 3 3 Wisbech Town   Wed 28 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Wivenhoe Town 1 0 CRC   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Gorleston 1 1 CRC   Tue 17 Apr  
Premier Division CRC 1 2 Woodbridge Town   Sat 28 Apr