We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West End (London) A.F.A.
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Coskun Murat
games = 9 (started=8  sub played? Y=1, N=0)
Saturday - Premier Division Yalova (Reserves) 3 1 North Acton 'A'   Sat 07 Jan  
Saturday - Premier Division Yalova (Reserves) 7 1 Mavericks   Sat 28 Jan  
Saturday - Challenge Trophy
Quarter Final
Yalova (Reserves) 1 0 Arian   Sat 25 Feb  
Arthur Dann Cup Grp B North Acton 'A' 2 2 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 03 Mar  
Saturday - Premier Division Clissold Park Rangers 0 2 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 24 Mar  
Saturday - Challenge Trophy
Semi Final
Olympic Waterloo 1 3 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 31 Mar  
Arthur Dann Knockout Competition
Quarter Final
Viva Capri 1 2 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 07 Apr  
Saturday - Challenge Trophy
Final
Yalova (Reserves) 3 0 Viva Capri   Sat 14 Apr  
Saturday - Premier Division Yalova (Reserves) 3 4 Bishops Park   Sat 05 May sub
Y