We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - GLADWIN BENJAMIN THOMAS CHARLES
games = 20 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=1) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.526
Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy
Quarter Final
Reading Town 1 2 Binfield 1 Tue 10 Jan  
Premier Division Reading Town 1 4 Ardley United   Sat 14 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Reading Town 1 1 Shortwood United   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 1 1 Reading Town   Sat 18 Feb  
Premier Division Binfield 1 5 Reading Town   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Reading Town 2 2 Henley Town   Tue 06 Mar  
Premier Division Reading Town 2 0 Abingdon Town 1 Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Reading Town 1 1 Slimbridge   Tue 13 Mar  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 3
Brimscombe & Thrupp 2 4 Reading Town 1 Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Reading Town 2 1 Shrivenham   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Reading Town 3 1 Flackwell Heath 1 Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Highworth Town 0 2 Reading Town   Tue 27 Mar  
Premier Division Thame United 0 1 Reading Town 1 Sat 31 Mar  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Malmesbury Victoria 1 2 Reading Town   Tue 03 Apr  
Premier Division Reading Town 3 1 Ascot United 1 Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Wantage Town 1 0 Reading Town   Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Reading Town 5 3 Bracknell Town 1 Sat 14 Apr  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Cheltenham Saracens 1 2 Reading Town 2 Wed 18 Apr  
Premier Division Holyport 0 3 Reading Town 1 Sat 21 Apr  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Final
Highmoor Ibis 3 4 Reading Town   Sat 28 Apr