We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Howell Lamell
games = 15 (started=6  sub played? Y=6, N=3)
Premier Division Mildenhall Town 1 1 CRC   Sat 07 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Woodbridge Town 1 2 CRC   Sat 14 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division CRC 2 0 Great Yarmouth Town   Sat 21 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Brantham Athletic 2 0 CRC   Sat 28 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division FC Clacton 3 1 CRC   Tue 21 Feb sub
N
Premier Division Norwich United 1 1 CRC   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division CRC 2 0 Felixstowe & Walton United   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division CRC 1 0 Brantham Athletic   Sat 10 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division CRC 1 1 Stanway Rovers   Wed 14 Mar sub
N
Premier Division Diss Town 1 0 CRC   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division CRC 1 0 Wroxham   Sat 24 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division CRC 3 3 Wisbech Town   Wed 28 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Wivenhoe Town 1 0 CRC   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Gorleston 1 1 CRC   Tue 17 Apr  
Premier Division CRC 1 2 Woodbridge Town   Sat 28 Apr