We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Do Rosario Eubio
games = 13 (started=2  sub played? Y=8, N=3)
First Division Wellington 0 0 Chard Town   Mon 26 Dec sub
Y
First Division Shepton Mallet 1 3 Wellington   Mon 02 Jan sub
Y
First Division Wellington 0 3 Melksham Town   Sat 07 Jan sub
Y
First Division Wellington 1 2 Hengrove Athletic   Sat 14 Jan sub
N
First Division Wellington 3 1 Roman Glass St George   Sat 18 Feb  
First Division Cadbury Heath 3 0 Wellington   Sat 03 Mar sub
Y
First Division Wellington 3 1 Welton Rovers   Tue 13 Mar sub
N
First Division Shrewton United 5 1 Wellington   Sat 17 Mar sub
Y
First Division Wellington 1 1 Keynsham Town   Sat 24 Mar sub
N
First Division Wellington 0 0 Bradford Town   Wed 28 Mar  
First Division Chard Town 2 0 Wellington   Fri 06 Apr sub
Y
First Division Wellington 3 4 Shepton Mallet   Mon 09 Apr sub
Y
First Division Wellington 0 7 Almondsbury UWE   Sat 14 Apr sub
Y