We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Waterworth Jamie
games = 9 (started=4  sub played? Y=5, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.222
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 2 St. Neots Town   Mon 21 Nov sub
Y
West Division St. Neots Town 7 2 Huntingdon Town 1 Thu 01 Dec  
West Division Huntingdon Town 2 5 Blackstones   Mon 05 Dec  
West Division St. Ives Town 2 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 15 Dec sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 0 5 Stotfold   Mon 09 Jan sub
Y
West Division Royston Town 6 1 Huntingdon Town   Thu 26 Jan sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 0 4 Langford   Mon 30 Jan  
West Division Blackstones 3 0 Huntingdon Town   Wed 07 Mar sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 3 St. Ives Town 1 Mon 12 Mar