We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - KIRBY ADAM
games = 21 (started=18  sub played? Y=1, N=2) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.105
Miscellaneous Milton United Reserves 2 4 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 Sat 19 Nov  
President's Reserve Division 2 Challenge Cup (KO
Round 1
Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 0 2 Penn & Tylers Green Reserves   Tue 29 Nov  
Miscellaneous Finchampstead Reserves 4 5 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 03 Dec sub
N
Miscellaneous Reading Town Reserves 3 5 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Tue 06 Dec sub
Y
Miscellaneous Ascot United Reserves 2 0 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 07 Jan  
Miscellaneous Binfield Reserves 3 0 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Mon 09 Jan  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 8 Thame United Reserves   Sat 14 Jan  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 4 Newbury Reserves   Sat 21 Jan  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 6 0 Reading Town Reserves   Sat 28 Jan  
Miscellaneous Henley Town Reserves 2 3 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Tue 31 Jan  
Miscellaneous Thame United Reserves 4 0 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Tue 21 Feb  
Miscellaneous Letcombe Reserves 1 1 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 0 1 Holyport   Tue 28 Feb  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 2 Holyport   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Bracknell Town 0 3 Holyport   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Fairford Town 1 0 Holyport   Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Holyport 3 1 Thame United 1 Sat 17 Mar  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 3
Abingdon United Reserves 0 4 Holyport   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Henley Town 4 3 Holyport   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Holyport 0 3 Reading Town   Sat 21 Apr  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Holyport 0 1 Highmoor Ibis   Tue 24 Apr sub
N