We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - FARROW LEE
games = 18 (started=18  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Witney Town 3 2 Winterbourne United   Tue 08 Nov  
Premier Division Bracknell Town 1 1 Witney Town   Sat 12 Nov  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 1
Thatcham Town Reserves 2 3 Witney Town   Mon 14 Nov  
Premier Division Witney Town 0 2 Slimbridge   Tue 22 Nov  
Premier Division Witney Town 2 2 Binfield   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 4 0 Witney Town   Wed 30 Nov  
Premier Division Thame United 3 1 Witney Town   Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division Holyport 1 3 Witney Town   Sat 10 Dec  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 2
Witney Town 2 1 Malmesbury Victoria   Tue 20 Dec  
Premier Division Witney Town 0 3 Abingdon Town   Tue 27 Dec  
Premier Division Highworth Town 6 0 Witney Town   Sat 31 Dec  
Premier Division Wantage Town 2 1 Witney Town   Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Witney Town 0 4 Fairford Town   Sat 07 Jan  
Division One (West) Brimscombe & Thrupp 3 0 Easington Sports   Sat 28 Jan  
Division One (West) Malmesbury Victoria 1 3 Easington Sports   Sat 18 Feb  
Division One (West) Easington Sports 0 6 Hook Norton   Mon 09 Apr  
Division One (West) Easington Sports 3 0 Lydney Town   Sat 14 Apr  
Division One (West) Easington Sports 3 3 Cricklade Town   Sat 21 Apr