We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
West End (London) A.F.A.
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Gursoy Ibrahim
games = 9 (started=7  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.222
Saturday - Premier Division Yalova (Reserves) 3 1 Racing Chiswick   Sat 29 Oct  
Saturday - Premier Division Yalova (Reserves) 4 0 Primrose Hill 2 Sat 12 Nov  
Arthur Dann Cup Grp B IB Albion 1 6 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 19 Nov sub
Y
Saturday - Challenge Trophy
Round 2
Yalova (Reserves) 5 2 North Acton 'A'   Sat 26 Nov  
Saturday - Premier Division Mavericks 0 1 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 10 Dec  
Saturday - Premier Division Yalova (Reserves) 3 2 Arian   Sat 17 Dec  
Saturday - Senior Challenge Shield
Round 1
Bishops Park 1 2 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 14 Jan  
Arthur Dann Cup Grp B Yalova (Reserves) 4 2 Milton Rovers   Sat 18 Feb  
Saturday - Senior Challenge Shield
Semi Final
North Acton 'A' 1 2 Yalova (Reserves)   Sat 21 Apr sub
Y