We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Coduri Jordan James
games = 18 (started=17  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.278
North Division Birmingham City Blues 1 4 FC Halifax Town   Wed 14 Sep  
North Division FC Halifax Town 5 0 Stalybridge Celtic 1 Wed 28 Sep sub
Y
North Division Gateshead 0 1 FC Halifax Town   Fri 21 Oct  
North Division Mansfield Town 4 1 FC Halifax Town   Wed 26 Oct  
North Division FC Halifax Town 2 1 Newcastle Town   Wed 02 Nov  
North Division Boston United 1 2 FC Halifax Town   Wed 09 Nov  
North Division FC Halifax Town 0 2 Fleetwood Town   Wed 16 Nov  
North Division MMU Newcastle 2 4 FC Halifax Town 2 Wed 23 Nov  
League Cup
Round 1
FC Halifax Town 2 3 Corby Town   Wed 18 Jan  
North Division Stalybridge Celtic 3 3 FC Halifax Town 1 Wed 25 Jan  
North Division FC Halifax Town 1 2 Gateshead   Wed 01 Feb  
North Division FC Halifax Town 3 0 Birmingham City Blues 1 Wed 15 Feb  
North Division Newcastle Town 0 1 FC Halifax Town   Wed 22 Feb  
North Division FC Halifax Town 1 0 Boston United   Wed 29 Feb  
North Division Ilkeston 2 2 FC Halifax Town   Wed 07 Mar  
North Division Fleetwood Town 1 4 FC Halifax Town   Wed 14 Mar  
North Division FC Halifax Town 2 0 MMU Newcastle   Wed 21 Mar  
North Division FC Halifax Town 1 0 Mansfield Town   Wed 11 Apr