We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Mole Reece William
games = 16 (started=1  sub played? Y=7, N=8)
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Huntingdon Town 0 1 Cornard United   Mon 12 Sep sub
N
West Division Chatteris Town 2 4 Huntingdon Town   Mon 19 Sep sub
Y
West Division Deeping Rangers 8 1 Huntingdon Town   Wed 12 Oct sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 1 Royston Town   Mon 24 Oct sub
N
West Division Langford 4 1 Huntingdon Town   Thu 03 Nov  
West Division Huntingdon Town 4 2 Deeping Rangers   Mon 07 Nov sub
N
West Division Somersham Town 1 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 17 Nov sub
N
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 2 St. Neots Town   Mon 21 Nov sub
N
West Division St. Neots Town 7 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 01 Dec sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 2 5 Blackstones   Mon 05 Dec sub
N
West Division St. Ives Town 2 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 15 Dec sub
Y
West Division Huntingdon Town 0 5 Stotfold   Mon 09 Jan sub
Y
West Division Royston Town 6 1 Huntingdon Town   Thu 26 Jan sub
N
West Division Huntingdon Town 0 4 Langford   Mon 30 Jan sub
Y
West Division Blackstones 3 0 Huntingdon Town   Wed 07 Mar sub
N
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 3 St. Ives Town   Mon 12 Mar sub
Y