We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Bryant Sam
games = 22 (started=12  sub played? Y=9, N=1)
First Division Elmore 4 1 Wellington   Wed 31 Aug  
First Division Wellington 1 0 Elmore   Sat 10 Sep  
First Division Portishead Town 0 1 Wellington   Tue 13 Sep  
First Division Wellington 0 4 Calne Town   Sat 17 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Cullompton Rangers 3 0 Wellington   Sat 24 Sep sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 3 1 Wellington   Sat 01 Oct  
Somerset FA - Premier Cup
Round 1
Wellington 1 0 Odd Down (Bath)   Wed 05 Oct  
First Division Wellington 1 3 Cadbury Heath   Sat 08 Oct sub
Y
First Division Welton Rovers 5 1 Wellington   Sat 15 Oct  
First Division Wellington 0 1 Gillingham Town   Wed 19 Oct  
First Division Keynsham Town 4 0 Wellington   Sat 22 Oct sub
Y
First Division Wellington 4 4 Portishead Town   Wed 16 Nov sub
N
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Gillingham Town 2 0 Wellington   Sat 19 Nov sub
Y
First Division Almondsbury UWE 3 1 Wellington   Sat 10 Dec sub
Y
First Division Wellington 1 2 Oldland Abbotonians   Sat 17 Dec  
First Division Wellington 0 0 Chard Town   Mon 26 Dec  
First Division Wellington 3 1 Welton Rovers   Tue 13 Mar sub
Y
First Division Wellington 1 1 Keynsham Town   Sat 24 Mar sub
Y
First Division Wellington 0 0 Bradford Town   Wed 28 Mar sub
Y
First Division Chard Town 2 0 Wellington   Fri 06 Apr sub
Y
First Division Wellington 3 4 Shepton Mallet   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Wellington 0 7 Almondsbury UWE   Sat 14 Apr