We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Smalley Adam
games = 13 (started=7  sub played? Y=4, N=2) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.091
West Division St. Neots Town 12 2 Chatteris Town   Thu 01 Sep  
West Division Chatteris Town 1 4 Deeping Rangers 1 Mon 05 Sep sub
Y
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Somersham Town 3 0 Chatteris Town   Thu 15 Sep  
West Division Huntingdon Town 2 4 Chatteris Town   Mon 03 Oct  
West Division Chatteris Town 1 4 St. Ives Town   Mon 17 Oct sub
Y
West Division Chatteris Town 1 4 Stotfold   Mon 24 Oct  
West Division Chatteris Town 3 7 Royston Town   Mon 21 Nov sub
N
West Division Somersham Town 10 0 Chatteris Town   Thu 01 Dec sub
Y
West Division Chatteris Town 0 12 St. Neots Town   Mon 05 Dec sub
N
West Division St. Ives Town 7 2 Chatteris Town   Thu 05 Jan  
West Division Chatteris Town 1 3 Somersham Town   Mon 09 Jan sub
Y
West Division Chatteris Town 1 6 Blackstones   Mon 30 Jan  
West Division Langford 11 0 Chatteris Town   Thu 15 Mar