We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Earle Matthew
games = 18 (started=12  sub played? Y=6, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.056
West Division St. Ives Town 2 3 Blackstones   Thu 01 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Newmarket Town 2 4 St. Ives Town   Thu 15 Sep  
West Division Chatteris Town 1 4 St. Ives Town   Mon 17 Oct  
West Division St. Ives Town 1 1 Somersham Town   Thu 27 Oct  
West Division Stotfold 3 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 03 Nov  
West Division St. Ives Town 2 1 St. Neots Town   Thu 10 Nov sub
Y
West Division Royston Town 1 3 St. Ives Town   Thu 17 Nov sub
Y
West Division St. Ives Town 3 0 Deeping Rangers   Thu 24 Nov sub
Y
West Division Blackstones 1 2 St. Ives Town   Wed 30 Nov  
West Division St. Ives Town 2 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 15 Dec  
West Division St. Ives Town 7 2 Chatteris Town 1 Thu 05 Jan sub
Y
West Division Deeping Rangers 0 2 St. Ives Town   Wed 11 Jan  
West Division St. Ives Town 1 1 Langford   Thu 23 Feb  
West Division St. Neots Town 3 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 01 Mar sub
Y
West Division St. Ives Town 5 2 Royston Town   Thu 08 Mar  
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 3 St. Ives Town   Mon 12 Mar  
West Division Somersham Town 3 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 22 Mar sub
Y
West Division Langford 4 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 12 Apr