We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Baker Jack Alexander
games = 14 (started=10  sub played? Y=0, N=4)
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Newmarket Town 2 4 St. Ives Town   Thu 15 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Round 1
St. Ives Town 0 3 Stotfold   Thu 13 Oct  
West Division St. Ives Town 1 1 Somersham Town   Thu 27 Oct  
West Division Stotfold 3 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 03 Nov sub
N
West Division St. Ives Town 2 1 St. Neots Town   Thu 10 Nov  
West Division Royston Town 1 3 St. Ives Town   Thu 17 Nov  
West Division St. Ives Town 3 0 Deeping Rangers   Thu 24 Nov  
West Division St. Ives Town 2 2 Huntingdon Town   Thu 15 Dec sub
N
West Division St. Ives Town 7 2 Chatteris Town   Thu 05 Jan  
West Division Deeping Rangers 0 2 St. Ives Town   Wed 11 Jan  
West Division St. Neots Town 3 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 01 Mar  
West Division St. Ives Town 5 2 Royston Town   Thu 08 Mar sub
N
West Division Somersham Town 3 0 St. Ives Town   Thu 22 Mar  
West Division St. Ives Town 2 4 Stotfold   Thu 17 May sub
N