We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Edwards Simon
games = 11 (started=8  sub played? Y=2, N=1)
First Division Melksham Town 3 2 Shrewton United   Mon 22 Aug  
First Division Almondsbury UWE 4 3 Shrewton United   Sat 27 Aug  
First Division Shrewton United 4 2 Welton Rovers   Sat 17 Sep sub
Y
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Shrewton United 3 2 Sherborne Town   Sat 24 Sep  
First Division Shrewton United 1 6 Gillingham Town   Sat 01 Oct sub
Y
First Division Wellington 1 2 Shrewton United   Sat 29 Oct  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
F.C. Chippenham Youth 0 8 Shrewton United   Sat 12 Nov  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Oldland Abbotonians   Sat 26 Nov  
First Division Gillingham Town 11 1 Shrewton United   Fri 02 Dec  
First Division Shrewton United 5 1 Shepton Mallet   Sat 10 Dec sub
N
First Division Devizes Town 1 2 Shrewton United   Mon 26 Dec