We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Brown Dale James
games = 29 (started=22  sub played? Y=7, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.310
Reserve League South Division FC Clacton Res 1 4 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Tue 30 Aug sub
Y
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 6 2 Haverhill Rovers Res 1 Sat 03 Sep sub
Y
Chell Trophy Essex Group Brightlingsea Regent Res 1 1 Halstead Town Res   Tue 06 Sep sub
Y
Reserve League South Division Stanway Rovers Res 3 1 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 10 Sep  
Chell Trophy Essex Group Heybridge Swifts Res 4 1 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Wed 14 Sep  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 2 3 Braintree Town Res 1 Sat 17 Sep  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 0 0 FC Clacton Res   Tue 20 Sep sub
Y
Chell Trophy Essex Group Brightlingsea Regent Res 0 1 Stanway Rovers Res   Wed 28 Sep  
Reserve League South Division Wivenhoe Town Res 1 2 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 01 Oct  
Reserve League South Division Halstead Town Res 4 3 Brightlingsea Regent Res 1 Sat 08 Oct  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 5 0 Long Melford Res   Sat 15 Oct  
Reserve League South Division AFC Sudbury Res 3 5 Brightlingsea Regent Res 1 Sat 22 Oct  
Reserve League South Division Hadleigh United Res 3 2 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 29 Oct  
Chell Trophy Essex Group Witham Town Res 3 0 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Tue 01 Nov  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 2 5 Witham Town Res 1 Sat 12 Nov  
Reserve League South Division Felixstowe & Walton United Res 1 3 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Wed 23 Nov  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 4 4 Wivenhoe Town Res   Sat 03 Dec  
Reserve League South Division Witham Town Res 5 2 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 10 Dec  
Reserve League South Division Brantham Athletic Res 4 1 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 17 Dec  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 5 2 Brantham Athletic Res 2 Sat 31 Dec  
First Division Cambridge University Press 2 1 Brightlingsea Regent   Sat 07 Jan sub
Y
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 2 1 Felixstowe & Walton United Res   Sat 14 Jan sub
Y
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 3 2 AFC Sudbury Res   Sat 28 Jan  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 1 5 Hadleigh United Res 1 Sat 18 Feb  
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 2 2 Heybridge Swifts Res   Sat 25 Feb  
Reserve League South Division Haverhill Rovers Res 1 3 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 03 Mar  
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 3 0 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 24 Mar sub
Y
Reserve League South Division Brightlingsea Regent Res 3 1 Halstead Town Res 1 Sat 31 Mar  
Reserve League South Division Heybridge Swifts Res 1 2 Brightlingsea Regent Res   Sat 14 Apr