We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Appiah-Kubi Joel
games = 13 (started=9  sub played? Y=3, N=1) goals scored = 12 goals per game played = 1.000
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 8 0 Long Melford Res 1 Sat 29 Oct  
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 1 1 FC Clacton Res   Sat 05 Nov  
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 5 0 Felixstowe & Walton United Res 2 Sat 12 Nov  
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 4 0 Halstead Town Res 2 Sat 10 Dec  
Reserve League South Division Long Melford Res 0 5 Braintree Town Res   Sat 28 Jan sub
Y
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 2 0 Brantham Athletic Res   Sat 18 Feb  
Reserve League South Division Haverhill Rovers Res 3 2 Braintree Town Res   Sat 25 Feb sub
Y
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 4 1 Heybridge Swifts Res 2 Sat 03 Mar  
Reserve League South Division Witham Town Res 2 3 Braintree Town Res 1 Sat 10 Mar  
Reserve League South Division FC Clacton Res 2 3 Braintree Town Res 1 Sat 31 Mar  
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 6 2 Witham Town Res   Tue 24 Apr sub
N
Reserve League South Division Braintree Town Res 4 0 AFC Sudbury Res 3 Sat 28 Apr  
Reserve League Championship
Final
Braintree Town Res 2 0 Gorleston Res   Fri 04 May sub
Y