We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kilpatrick Tim
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Abingdon Town 0 2 Ascot United   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Ascot United 1 1 Ardley United   Tue 16 Aug  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 1 0 Ascot United   Tue 23 Aug  
Premier Division Ascot United 1 5 Wantage Town   Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division Binfield 3 0 Ascot United   Mon 29 Aug  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 4 1 Ascot United   Wed 07 Sep  
Premier Division Ascot United 1 2 Highworth Town   Sat 10 Sep  
Premier Division Ascot United 3 1 Witney Town   Tue 13 Sep  
Premier Division Fairford Town 1 3 Ascot United   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Holyport 4 2 Ascot United   Tue 20 Sep  
Division Two (East) Reading Town Reserves 0 0 Ascot United Reserves   Sat 08 Oct