We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Bradbrook John
games = 18 (started=18  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Central Division Walsham le Willows 2 1 Ipswich Wanderers   Thu 01 Sep  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Ipswich Wanderers 2 0 Wivenhoe Town   Tue 06 Sep  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 2 0 Thetford Town   Tue 27 Sep  
Central Division Debenham 2 0 Ipswich Wanderers   Thu 06 Oct  
Ridgeons Youth Cup
Round 1
Leiston 4 0 Ipswich Wanderers   Wed 12 Oct  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 10 1 Diss Town   Tue 18 Oct  
Central Division Framlingham Town 1 12 Ipswich Wanderers   Thu 27 Oct  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 2 3 Woodbridge Town   Tue 01 Nov  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 6 4 Stowmarket Town   Thu 17 Nov  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 5 0 Debenham   Tue 22 Nov  
Central Division Thetford Town 1 1 Ipswich Wanderers   Mon 12 Dec  
Central Division Diss Town 2 4 Ipswich Wanderers   Thu 12 Jan  
Central Division Stowmarket Town 4 0 Ipswich Wanderers   Thu 23 Feb  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 6 0 Framlingham Town   Tue 28 Feb  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 1 0 Bungay Town   Tue 06 Mar  
Central Division Leiston 2 1 Ipswich Wanderers   Wed 14 Mar  
Central Division Woodbridge Town 3 2 Ipswich Wanderers   Thu 22 Mar  
Central Division Ipswich Wanderers 2 3 Walsham le Willows   Tue 27 Mar