We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Alway Chris
games = 22 (started=20  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.091
Premier Division Willand Rovers 0 1 Longwell Green Sports   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 2 1 Hallen   Mon 15 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Bristol Manor Farm 1 1 Longwell Green Sports   Sat 20 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Longwell Green Sports 3 2 Bristol Manor Farm   Mon 22 Aug  
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 1 3 Wells City   Sat 27 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Merthyr Town 1 0 Longwell Green Sports   Sat 03 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Longwell Green Sports 1 1 Odd Down (Bath)   Sat 10 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying - Replay
Odd Down (Bath) 2 1 Longwell Green Sports   Tue 13 Sep  
Gloucestershire FA - Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Longlevens FC 2 3 Longwell Green Sports 1 Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 2 0 Radstock Town   Sat 24 Sep  
Premier Division Hallen 2 0 Longwell Green Sports   Wed 28 Sep  
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 2 1 Bridport   Sat 03 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 0 4 Bishop Sutton   Sat 10 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 0 2 Bitton   Mon 26 Dec  
Premier Division Odd Down (Bath) 1 1 Longwell Green Sports   Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 2 1 Longwell Green Sports   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 1 1 Willand Rovers   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Wells City 1 1 Longwell Green Sports 1 Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 0 2 Ilfracombe Town   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Longwell Green Sports 3 0 Sherborne Town   Sat 18 Feb  
Premier Division Street 2 1 Longwell Green Sports   Tue 21 Feb  
Premier Division Bridport 1 0 Longwell Green Sports   Sat 25 Feb