We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - McCartney Connor George
games = 18 (started=10  sub played? Y=8, N=0)
Chell Trophy Norfolk Group Norwich United Res 1 1 Thetford Town Res   Tue 30 Aug sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 4 5 Gorleston Res   Sat 03 Sep sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Woodbridge Town Res 2 3 Thetford Town Res   Sat 10 Sep  
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 1 3 Leiston Res   Sat 24 Sep  
Reserve League North Division Dereham Town Res 3 3 Thetford Town Res   Sat 01 Oct  
Chell Trophy Norfolk Group Thetford Town Res 6 3 Diss Town Res   Tue 18 Oct sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Needham Market Res 3 2 Thetford Town Res   Sat 22 Oct  
Chell Trophy Norfolk Group Gorleston Res 9 1 Thetford Town Res   Tue 01 Nov sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 0 3 Diss Town Res   Fri 04 Nov  
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 2 0 Norwich United Res   Fri 11 Nov sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Ipswich Wanderers Res 1 4 Thetford Town Res   Sat 26 Nov  
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 5 0 Great Yarmouth Town Res   Sat 10 Dec  
Reserve League North Division Gorleston Res 7 0 Thetford Town Res   Sat 07 Jan  
Reserve League North Division Norwich United Res 1 4 Thetford Town Res   Sat 14 Jan sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 4 1 Walsham-le-Willows Res   Sat 28 Jan  
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 0 0 Dereham Town Res   Sat 03 Mar sub
Y
Reserve League North Division Debenham LC Res 0 0 Thetford Town Res   Sat 17 Mar  
Reserve League North Division Thetford Town Res 4 1 Whitton United Res   Thu 12 Apr sub
Y