We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Creese Damian
games = 35 (started=29  sub played? Y=4, N=2) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.061
First Division Roman Glass St George 2 1 Shrewton United   Sat 13 Aug sub
Y
First Division Hengrove Athletic 0 2 Shrewton United 1 Mon 15 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Shrewton United 1 0 Fleet Spurs   Sat 20 Aug  
First Division Melksham Town 3 2 Shrewton United   Mon 22 Aug  
First Division Almondsbury UWE 4 3 Shrewton United   Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Shrewton United 0 1 Hungerford Town   Sat 03 Sep  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Hengrove Athletic   Sat 10 Sep  
First Division Shrewton United 4 2 Welton Rovers   Sat 17 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Shrewton United 3 2 Sherborne Town 1 Sat 24 Sep  
First Division Shrewton United 1 6 Gillingham Town   Sat 01 Oct  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Melksham Town   Tue 04 Oct  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
New College Swindon FC 1 4 Shrewton United   Sat 08 Oct  
First Division Chard Town 3 1 Shrewton United   Tue 11 Oct  
Les Phillips League Cup
Preliminary Round
Shrewton United 2 3 Street   Sat 15 Oct  
First Division Bradford Town 1 1 Shrewton United   Wed 19 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Shrewton United 1 2 Fawley   Sat 22 Oct  
First Division Wellington 1 2 Shrewton United   Sat 29 Oct  
First Division Shrewton United 3 2 Chard Town   Tue 01 Nov  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
F.C. Chippenham Youth 0 8 Shrewton United   Sat 12 Nov  
First Division Keynsham Town 2 0 Shrewton United   Sat 19 Nov  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Oldland Abbotonians   Sat 26 Nov  
First Division Shrewton United 5 1 Shepton Mallet   Sat 10 Dec  
First Division Shrewton United 2 3 Westbury United   Sat 17 Dec  
First Division Devizes Town 1 2 Shrewton United   Mon 26 Dec  
First Division Shrewton United 0 0 Calne Town   Mon 02 Jan  
First Division Shrewton United 0 0 Roman Glass St George   Sat 07 Jan  
First Division Portishead Town 3 1 Shrewton United   Sat 21 Jan sub
N
First Division Shrewton United 5 2 Almondsbury UWE   Tue 31 Jan sub
N
First Division Shrewton United 0 4 Cadbury Heath   Sat 18 Feb sub
Y
First Division Welton Rovers 3 1 Shrewton United   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Devizes Town   Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Calne Town 1 0 Shrewton United   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Shrewton United 2 0 Portishead Town   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Cadbury Heath 3 3 Shrewton United   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Elmore 1 0 Shrewton United   Mon 07 May