We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 25 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Judd Thomas
games = 43 (started=43  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 23 goals per game played = 0.535
First Division Roman Glass St George 2 1 Shrewton United   Sat 13 Aug  
First Division Hengrove Athletic 0 2 Shrewton United   Mon 15 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Shrewton United 1 0 Fleet Spurs   Sat 20 Aug  
First Division Melksham Town 3 2 Shrewton United 1 Mon 22 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Shrewton United 0 1 Hungerford Town   Sat 03 Sep  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Hengrove Athletic   Sat 10 Sep  
First Division Shrewton United 4 2 Welton Rovers 2 Sat 17 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Shrewton United 3 2 Sherborne Town   Sat 24 Sep  
First Division Shrewton United 1 6 Gillingham Town 1 Sat 01 Oct  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Melksham Town   Tue 04 Oct  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
New College Swindon FC 1 4 Shrewton United 1 Sat 08 Oct  
First Division Chard Town 3 1 Shrewton United   Tue 11 Oct  
Les Phillips League Cup
Preliminary Round
Shrewton United 2 3 Street 1 Sat 15 Oct  
First Division Bradford Town 1 1 Shrewton United   Wed 19 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Shrewton United 1 2 Fawley   Sat 22 Oct  
First Division Wellington 1 2 Shrewton United   Sat 29 Oct  
First Division Shrewton United 3 2 Chard Town 2 Tue 01 Nov  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
F.C. Chippenham Youth 0 8 Shrewton United 2 Sat 12 Nov  
First Division Keynsham Town 2 0 Shrewton United   Sat 19 Nov  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Oldland Abbotonians   Sat 26 Nov  
First Division Gillingham Town 11 1 Shrewton United 1 Fri 02 Dec  
First Division Shrewton United 5 1 Shepton Mallet 2 Sat 10 Dec  
First Division Shrewton United 2 3 Westbury United 2 Sat 17 Dec  
First Division Devizes Town 1 2 Shrewton United 1 Mon 26 Dec  
First Division Shrewton United 0 0 Calne Town   Mon 02 Jan  
First Division Shrewton United 0 0 Roman Glass St George   Sat 07 Jan  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Shrewton United 4 3 Melksham Town   Tue 24 Jan  
First Division Shrewton United 5 2 Almondsbury UWE 2 Tue 31 Jan  
First Division Shrewton United 0 4 Cadbury Heath   Sat 18 Feb  
First Division Shrewton United 2 4 Keynsham Town   Sat 25 Feb  
First Division Shrewton United 1 1 Elmore   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Shrewton United 0 3 Bradford Town   Sat 10 Mar  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Semi Final
Shrewton United 3 5 Bemerton Heath Harlequins   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Shrewton United 5 1 Wellington 1 Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Westbury United 2 3 Shrewton United   Tue 20 Mar  
First Division Oldland Abbotonians 7 1 Shrewton United   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Shepton Mallet 3 1 Shrewton United 1 Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Welton Rovers 3 1 Shrewton United 1 Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Shrewton United 2 2 Devizes Town 2 Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Calne Town 1 0 Shrewton United   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Shrewton United 2 0 Portishead Town   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Cadbury Heath 3 3 Shrewton United   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Elmore 1 0 Shrewton United   Mon 07 May