We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hallett Nathan
games = 30 (started=17  sub played? Y=11, N=2) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.250
First Division Chard Town 0 0 Bradford Town   Sat 13 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Slimbridge 3 1 Bradford Town   Sat 20 Aug  
First Division Bradford Town 1 2 Shepton Mallet   Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 4 1 Gillingham Town   Sat 03 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Westbury United 0 2 Bradford Town   Sat 10 Sep  
First Division Cadbury Heath 0 1 Bradford Town   Wed 14 Sep  
First Division Bradford Town 0 1 Cadbury Heath   Wed 05 Oct sub
Y
First Division Roman Glass St George 2 1 Bradford Town   Fri 07 Oct sub
Y
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Bradford Town 0 2 Bemerton Heath Harlequins   Sat 12 Nov sub
N
First Division Gillingham Town 3 3 Bradford Town   Tue 22 Nov sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 0 1 Portishead Town   Sat 26 Nov sub
Y
First Division Calne Town 2 0 Bradford Town   Sat 03 Dec  
First Division Bradford Town 7 0 Elmore 1 Sat 10 Dec  
First Division Keynsham Town 2 1 Bradford Town   Sat 17 Dec  
First Division Bradford Town 2 0 Westbury United 1 Mon 26 Dec  
First Division Melksham Town 1 3 Bradford Town   Mon 02 Jan  
First Division Shepton Mallet 1 4 Bradford Town   Sat 14 Jan sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 3 3 Roman Glass St George   Sat 21 Jan sub
Y
First Division Welton Rovers 3 3 Bradford Town   Sat 28 Jan sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 4 2 Keynsham Town 1 Sat 18 Feb sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 4 0 Almondsbury UWE 1 Sat 25 Feb sub
Y
First Division Devizes Town 1 4 Bradford Town 2 Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Shrewton United 0 3 Bradford Town 1 Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Portishead Town 2 0 Bradford Town   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Wellington 0 0 Bradford Town   Wed 28 Mar  
First Division Bradford Town 1 1 Hengrove Athletic   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Westbury United 0 1 Bradford Town   Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Bradford Town 1 2 Melksham Town   Mon 09 Apr sub
N
First Division Bradford Town 2 1 Oldland Abbotonians   Sat 14 Apr sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 1 3 Calne Town   Mon 16 Apr