We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Gittens Paul
games = 30 (started=22  sub played? Y=6, N=2) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.179
First Division Chard Town 0 0 Bradford Town   Sat 13 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Slimbridge 3 1 Bradford Town 1 Sat 20 Aug sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 1 2 Shepton Mallet   Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Westbury United 0 2 Bradford Town   Sat 10 Sep sub
Y
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Westbury United 0 4 Ilfracombe Town   Sat 17 Sep  
First Division Shepton Mallet 1 2 Westbury United 1 Tue 20 Sep  
First Division Portishead Town 2 0 Westbury United   Sat 24 Sep  
First Division Westbury United 0 2 Chard Town   Tue 27 Sep  
First Division Welton Rovers 4 1 Westbury United   Sat 01 Oct  
First Division Westbury United 2 3 Oldland Abbotonians 1 Tue 04 Oct  
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Amesbury Town 0 0 Westbury United   Sat 08 Oct  
First Division Cadbury Heath 4 1 Westbury United   Wed 12 Oct  
First Division Bradford Town 4 1 Welton Rovers   Sat 05 Nov sub
Y
First Division Bradford Town 4 1 Devizes Town   Wed 09 Nov sub
Y
Wiltshire FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Bradford Town 0 2 Bemerton Heath Harlequins   Sat 12 Nov sub
N
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Street H - Bradford Town   Tue 15 Nov  
First Division Gillingham Town 3 3 Bradford Town   Tue 22 Nov sub
N
First Division Devizes Town 1 2 Cadbury Heath   Sat 14 Jan  
First Division Keynsham Town 1 3 Devizes Town   Sat 21 Jan  
First Division Devizes Town 1 0 Almondsbury UWE 1 Sat 28 Jan  
First Division Devizes Town 0 2 Chard Town   Sat 18 Feb  
First Division Devizes Town 1 4 Bradford Town   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Devizes Town 0 2 Oldland Abbotonians   Tue 06 Mar  
First Division Almondsbury UWE 9 0 Devizes Town   Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Devizes Town 0 1 Melksham Town   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Elmore 3 0 Devizes Town   Wed 21 Mar  
First Division Welton Rovers 1 1 Devizes Town 1 Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Devizes Town 0 2 Shepton Mallet   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Devizes Town 1 3 Westbury United   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Devizes Town 1 2 Wellington   Sat 21 Apr