We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - SUMNER CODIE
games = 20 (started=17  sub played? Y=2, N=1) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.368
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 4 Rayners Lane Reserves   Thu 18 Aug  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 0 2 Chinnor Reserves   Thu 25 Aug  
Premier Division Abingdon Town 3 0 Holyport   Sat 27 Aug sub
Y
Miscellaneous Newbury Reserves 4 3 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 03 Sep  
The Chairman's Reserve Challenge Cup (KO Stage)
Round 1
Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 8 Ascot United Reserves   Sat 01 Oct sub
Y
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 2 1 Finchampstead Reserves 1 Tue 11 Oct  
Miscellaneous Penn & Tylers Green Reserves 1 4 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 15 Oct  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 2 4 Chalfont Wasps Reserves   Tue 01 Nov  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 2 1 Flackwell Heath Reserves   Sat 05 Nov  
Miscellaneous Milton United Reserves 2 4 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 2 Sat 19 Nov  
President's Reserve Division 2 Challenge Cup (KO
Round 1
Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 0 2 Penn & Tylers Green Reserves   Tue 29 Nov  
Miscellaneous Finchampstead Reserves 4 5 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 03 Dec  
Miscellaneous Reading Town Reserves 3 5 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Tue 06 Dec  
Miscellaneous Chalfont Wasps Reserves 5 1 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 10 Dec  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 4 Newbury Reserves 1 Sat 21 Jan  
Miscellaneous Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN) 6 0 Reading Town Reserves 3 Sat 28 Jan  
Miscellaneous Henley Town Reserves 2 3 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Tue 31 Jan  
Miscellaneous Thame United Reserves 4 0 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Tue 21 Feb  
Miscellaneous Letcombe Reserves 1 1 Holyport Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 25 Feb sub
N
Premier Division Holyport 3 1 Thame United   Sat 17 Mar