We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
Kettering Weetabix Youth League
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - DOUGHTY ALFIE
games = 14 (started=9  sub played? Y=5, N=0)
Under 12 - Div 3 Grange Utd U12 3 1 Corby Kingswood Eagles U12   Sun 11 Sep  
Under 12 - Div 3 South Rushden Cosmos U12 3 7 Grange Utd U12   Sun 18 Sep  
Under 12 League Cup
Round 1
Grange Utd U12 1 5 Weekley Rovers Juventus U12   Sun 09 Oct  
Under 12 - Div 3 South Rushden Galaxy U12 0 1 Grange Utd U12   Sun 23 Oct  
Under 12 - Div 3 Grange Utd U12 6 2 Grammarians Yth U12   Sun 30 Oct  
Under 12 - Div 3 Corby Hellenic Fisher U12 6 5 Grange Utd U12   Sun 06 Nov  
Under 12 - Div 3 Grange Utd U12 1 2 F.C. Aztec Braves U12   Sun 13 Nov sub
Y
Northamptonshire FA - Under 12's Boys Cup
Round 2
Grange Utd U12 0 10 Weekley Rovers Wizards U12   Sun 20 Nov  
Under 12 - Div 3 Rushden & Higham Utd U12 11 2 Grange Utd U12   Sun 04 Dec sub
Y
Under 12 - Div 3 Grange Utd U12 2 5 South Rushden Cosmos U12   Sun 08 Jan  
Under 12 - Div 3 F.C. Aztec Braves U12 2 5 Grange Utd U12   Sun 19 Feb sub
Y
Under 12 - Div 3 Grange Utd U12 2 4 Corby Hellenic Fisher U12   Sun 26 Feb  
Under 12 - Div 3 Grammarians Yth U12 4 1 Grange Utd U12   Sun 25 Mar sub
Y
Under 12 - Div 3 Corby Kingswood Eagles U12 5 1 Grange Utd U12   Sun 01 Apr sub
Y