We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 24 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Babru Arbraham
games = 16 (started=11  sub played? Y=5, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.250
Division Two (West) Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 3 2 Old Woodstock Town Reserves 1 Sat 03 Sep  
Division Two (West) Easington Sports Reserves 1 0 Cheltenham Saracens Reserves   Sat 10 Sep  
Miscellaneous Clanfield Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 1 Cheltenham Saracens Reserves   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Holyport 1 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 24 Sep sub
Y
The Chairman's Reserve Challenge Cup (KO Stage)
Round 1
Fairford Town Reserves 0 1 Cheltenham Saracens Reserves   Sat 01 Oct  
Division Two (West) Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 3 1 Cricklade Town Reserves   Tue 04 Oct  
Division Two (West) Wantage Town Reserves 2 4 Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 1 Sat 22 Oct  
Miscellaneous Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 0 1 Clanfield Res (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 26 Nov  
Division Two (West) Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 2 2 Witney Town Reserves   Tue 29 Nov sub
Y
Division Two (West) Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 1 2 Wantage Town Reserves   Sat 03 Dec  
Division Two (West) Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 2 2 Hook Norton Reserves   Sat 21 Jan sub
Y
Division Two (West) Cheltenham Saracens Reserves 0 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp Reserves   Sat 28 Jan sub
Y
Division Two (West) Old Woodstock Town Reserves 0 0 Brimscombe & Thrupp Reserves   Sat 31 Mar  
Division Two (West) Hook Norton Reserves 1 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp Reserves 1 Tue 03 Apr  
Division Two (West) Brimscombe & Thrupp Reserves 4 0 Kidlington Reserves 1 Sat 07 Apr  
Division Two (West) Brimscombe & Thrupp Reserves 2 1 Fairford Town Reserves   Thu 19 Apr sub
Y