We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Maximen Arron
games = 43 (started=31  sub played? Y=11, N=1) goals scored = 13 goals per game played = 0.310
Premier Division Henley Town 0 1 Shrivenham   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 2 Cheltenham Saracens 1 Tue 16 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Hanworth Villa 4 2 Shrivenham   Sat 20 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Shrivenham 0 1 Slimbridge   Tue 23 Aug  
Premier Division Kidlington 2 2 Shrivenham 2 Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 1 Abingdon Town   Mon 29 Aug  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 5 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 03 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Witney Town 3 0 Shrivenham   Tue 06 Sep  
Premier Division Shrivenham 1 1 Ardley United   Sat 10 Sep  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 3 1 Shrivenham   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Thame United 3 1 Shrivenham   Tue 20 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Carterton 3 1 Shrivenham 1 Sat 24 Sep sub
Y
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 1
Milton United 1 2 Shrivenham   Sat 01 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Highmoor Ibis 4 1 Shrivenham 1 Mon 03 Oct  
Premier Division Shrivenham 0 6 Binfield   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Bracknell Town 0 3 Shrivenham   Tue 11 Oct  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 0 Witney Town 1 Sat 15 Oct  
Premier Division Ascot United 3 2 Shrivenham   Tue 18 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Shrivenham 3 0 Bracknell Town 1 Sat 22 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Slimbridge 4 2 Shrivenham   Tue 25 Oct  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 2
Shrivenham 0 1 Slimbridge   Sat 29 Oct  
Premier Division Shrivenham 1 3 Reading Town   Tue 01 Nov  
Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy
Round 1
Windsor 4 1 Shrivenham   Mon 14 Nov  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 2 Ascot United   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 3 1 Shrivenham   Wed 23 Nov  
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 1 2 Shrivenham   Sat 03 Dec sub
Y
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 2
Hungerford Town Reserves 5 1 Shrivenham   Tue 06 Dec  
Premier Division Shrivenham 5 2 Flackwell Heath 1 Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Shrivenham 0 3 Highworth Town   Tue 27 Dec  
Premier Division Wantage Town 2 0 Shrivenham   Sat 14 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Shrivenham 1 2 Thame United   Sat 28 Jan sub
Y
Miscellaneous Shrivenham Reserves 2 1 Clanfield Res (WITHDRAWN) 1 Tue 31 Jan  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 2 Henley Town   Sat 18 Feb sub
Y
Division Two (West) Shrivenham Reserves 4 0 Cricklade Town Reserves 2 Tue 21 Feb  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 2 Holyport   Sat 03 Mar sub
Y
President's Reserve Division 2 Challenge Cup (KO
Quarter Final
Shrivenham Reserves 1 2 Henley Town Reserves   Tue 06 Mar sub
N
Premier Division Fairford Town 2 2 Shrivenham   Sat 10 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Binfield 6 1 Shrivenham 1 Mon 12 Mar  
Premier Division Reading Town 2 1 Shrivenham   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Shrivenham 1 1 Wantage Town   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Shortwood United 2 0 Shrivenham   Tue 27 Mar  
Premier Division Highworth Town 1 2 Shrivenham 1 Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Shrivenham 1 2 Shortwood United   Thu 19 Apr