We are delighted to announce that Bluefields & Mitoo are now one. Read more about the exciting news...
Go back to LondonMiddx  
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Sheehan Lorcan
games = 48 (started=43  sub played? Y=5, N=0) goals scored = 13 goals per game played = 0.271
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 2 4 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Shrivenham 2 2 Cheltenham Saracens   Tue 16 Aug  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 7 1 Fairford Town 2 Wed 24 Aug  
Premier Division Thame United 1 2 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 0 1 Shortwood United   Mon 29 Aug  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 2 Slimbridge   Wed 07 Sep  
Premier Division Wantage Town 3 3 Cheltenham Saracens 2 Tue 13 Sep  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 0 2 Binfield   Sat 17 Sep  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 1
Cirencester Town 'Dev' 2 5 Cheltenham Saracens 1 Tue 20 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Holyport 1 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 24 Sep  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 1
Chinnor 0 5 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 01 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Cheltenham Saracens 4 2 Newbury 2 Wed 05 Oct  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 2 Flackwell Heath   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Ardley United 2 1 Cheltenham Saracens   Tue 11 Oct  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 3 1 Ascot United 1 Sat 15 Oct  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 0 3 Holyport   Sat 22 Oct  
The 'Bluefin' - Insurance Brokers Challenge Cup
Round 2
Fairford Town 3 1 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 29 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 3
Cheltenham Saracens 1 4 Shortwood United   Wed 02 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 0 2 Thame United   Sat 05 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Fairford Town 3 2 Cheltenham Saracens   Tue 08 Nov  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 2 Kidlington   Sat 12 Nov  
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 0 1 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 3 1 Shrivenham   Wed 23 Nov  
Premier Division Reading Town 0 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 0 Wokingham & Emmbrook   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Kidlington 1 5 Cheltenham Saracens 2 Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Slimbridge 4 2 Cheltenham Saracens   Tue 27 Dec  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 2 1 Reading Town   Sat 31 Dec  
Premier Division Shortwood United 4 1 Cheltenham Saracens 1 Mon 02 Jan  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Round 2
Easington Sports 0 1 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 4 Highworth Town 1 Wed 11 Jan  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 1 Bracknell Town   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Abingdon Town 5 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division Ascot United 1 1 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 3 0 Witney Town   Sat 18 Feb  
Premier Division Highworth Town 5 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 1 Ardley United   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Binfield 1 3 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 2 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 1 3 Abingdon Town   Sat 24 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 3 0 Henley Town   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Cheltenham Saracens 0 5 Wantage Town   Wed 04 Apr  
Premier Division Bracknell Town 3 1 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Henley Town 3 5 Cheltenham Saracens   Tue 10 Apr sub
Y
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Cheltenham Saracens 5 2 Newbury   Thu 12 Apr  
Premier Division Witney Town 1 2 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 14 Apr  
Hellenic Supplementary Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Cheltenham Saracens 1 2 Reading Town   Wed 18 Apr  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 5 3 Cheltenham Saracens 1 Sat 21 Apr